menu

Town Board Meetings
April - November
1st & 3rd Thurs - 6:00 PM
December - March
1st Thurs - 6:00 PM
Presque Isle Town Hall
8306 School Loop Rd
P.O. Box 130
Presque Isle, WI 54557
715-686-2473

Meeting dates are subject to change. Watch for agenda postings.

Town Officials & Contacts


Town Board Meetings

April - November - 1st & 3rd Thurs - 6:00 PM / December - March - 1st Thurs - 6:00 PM

Check below to see office hours and contact information for each official.
Chair

Marshall Reckard
715-686-7541 . . . marshall@piwi.us
Office Hours - Saturday 10AM - Noon

Supervisors

Cathy Logan Weber
715-686-7795 . . . cathy@piwi.us
Carl Wolter
715-686-2622 . . . carl@piwi.us

Clerk

Lorine Walters
Office - 715-686-2473 . . . Home - 715-686-2725
Fax - 715-686-2588 . . . lwalters@piwi.us
Office Hours - Tues, Thur, & most Saturdays - 10AM - noon

Treasurer

Kathy Sitkiewitz
715-686-2927 . . . ksitkiewitz@piwi.us
Office Hours —
Tax Season, Dec 12 - Jan 31 - Tues, Wed, Thur 2pm - 4pm - No hours Dec. 26
Off Season: by appointment

Office Assistant

M. E. Norton
715-686-2473 . . . menorton@piwi.us
Office Hours - Mon, Wed, Fri - 10AM - noon

Zoning Administrator

Forrest Jukich
PO Box 221, Presque Isle 54557
Office - 715-686-2313 . . . Cell - 715-621-0035
Office Hours - Thur 2-4:30PM - Please call for an appointment December - April

UDC Permits

Rick Clem
6642 Cty Rd W, Winchester 54557
Office - 715-543-2094 . . . Cell - 715-892-2056
Fax 715-543-2095 . . . rc_inspection@hotmail.com

Assessor

Paul Carlson
715-686-7738

Constable

Howie Meyer
715-686-7155(office) 715-904-0188(cell)

Transfer Station Attendant

Mike Peterson
715-686-7479(office)

Cemetery Administrator

JoanAnn McDonald
715-686-2558(home) 715-904-0363(cell) . . . mcdonaldjosn78@yahoo.com